To manually close an invoice, navigate the to customer profile using the link in the side navigation or by clicking the image below.


Select "Invoices" from the customers side navigation.

Click the "More" menu.


With the menu expanded, select "Close Invoice" from the list of options.

* Note: This function cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?